Board of Trustees & Staff

Trent House Association Board of Trustees


Kevin Joy  –  President

Samuel A. Stephens, Ph.D  –  Vice President

Sally Burkman  –  Treasurer of Investments

Samuel Davis –  Treasurer of Operations



Anne Clementson

Alisa Dupuy

Peter J. Maruca

Janet Perez

Bea Scala-Fischler

Michael Schnoering, FAIA

Carolyn Stetson


Trent House Association Staff and Volunteers

Historic Horticulturist:

Charles Thomforde



Kate Nolan, Director

Samantha Luft, Museum Manager

Amy Vo, Archivist

Shawn Carney, Tour Guide